Here is a good place to be

Board of Directors

Rev. C.L. Bachus, Mount Zion Baptist Church

Melissa Clark, CE Distribution, Inc.

Ryan Denk, McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips

Fur Finley, Google Fiber

Sarah Frost, TranSystems Corporation

Craig Gaffney, 2018 Chair, Country Club Bank

Phil Gibbs, Jr., Continental Consulting Engineers

Robert McCormack, University of Kansas Medical Center

David Mehlhaff, Kansas City Board of Public Utilities

Earl Harrison, Jr., HG Consult, Inc. Engineers & Planners

Mayor Mark Holland, Unified Government of WyCo/KCK

Nancy Holtgrieve, Unity One Credit Union

John J. Jurcyk, Jr., McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips

Sidney King, Liberty Bank & Trust

Dr. Cynthia Lane, KCK Public Schools

Russ Keller, Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Alise Martiny, Greater KC Construction & Builders Trade

Valerie Mussett – Immediate Past Chair, Design Mechanical, Inc.

Joab Ortiz, Burns & McDonnell

Dan Peters, The University of Kansas Hospital

Tony Privitera, 2019 Chair, Mark One Electric Co., Inc.

Nick Suarez, Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Daniel Silva – President & CEO, KCK Chamber

Mike Smallwood, Smallwood Lock Supply

Norm Smith, NPB Companies, Inc.

Msgr. Stuart Swetland, Donnelly College

Pat Warren, Kansas Speedway Corporation

Kate Webb – Treasurer, Coreslab Structures, Inc.

Marty Nevshemal, Sporting KC